Directory

Main Office

Jean McDonald Jean McDonald  |  Principal


jmcdonald@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4300

Karen Bahl Karen Bahl  |  Secretary / Business Manager


kbahl@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4303

Jenny Long Jenny Long  |  Clerical / Health Paraprofessional


jlong@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4307

Student and Teacher Services

Casie Kaiser Casie Kaiser  |  Counselor


cakaiser@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4306  |  Counseling Website

Tammy Stueck Tammy Stueck  |  Nurse


tstueck@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4308

Photo Not Available Barb Callahan  |  Health Paraprofessional


bcallahan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4308

Jennifer Huinker Jennifer Huinker  |  Instructional Coach


jhuinker@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4323

Stacie O'Dell Stacie O’Dell  |  English Language Learners (ELL)


sodell@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4300

Jeff Dyer Jeff Dyer  |  LRC / Technology Coach


jdyer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4309

Jennifer Butler Jennifer Butler  |  LRC Paraprofessional


jbutler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4310

Classroom Teachers

Chelsea Rakuc Chelsea Rakuc  |  Preschool


crakuc@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4324

Kristina Herr Kristina Herr  |  Kindergarten


kherr@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4315

Jessica Weiland Jessica Weiland  |  Kindergarten


jweiland@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4314

Stacey Cervantes Stacey Cervantes  |  First Grade


scervantes@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4317

Nicki Frommelt Nicki Frommelt  |  First Grade


nfrommelt@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4320

Ann Johnson Ann Johnson  |  Second Grade


anjohnson@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4318

Tracy Klinkner Tracy Klinkner  |  Second Grade


tklinkner@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4316

Angie Rokusek Angie Rokusek  |  Third Grade


arokusek@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4322

Julie Willenborg Julie Willenborg  |  Third Grade


jwillenborg@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4321

Paul Haller Paul Haller  |  Fourth Grade


phaller@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4327

Amy Rambousek Amy Rambousek  |  Fourth Grade


arambousek@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4326

Jill Atencio Jill Atencio  |  Fifth Grade


jatencio@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4336

Bill Mach Bill Mach  |  Fifth Grade


bmach@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4337

Specialist Teachers

Veronica Gregory Veronica Gregory  |  Art


vgregory@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4330

Sara Sulecki Sara Calderon  |  Instrumental Music


scalderon@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4329

Beth Wirtanen Beth Wirtanen  |  Instrumental Music


bwirtanen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4329

Cameron Scholtes Cameron Scholtes  |  Vocal Music


cscholtes@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4325

Jesse Freiburger Jesse Freiburger  |  Wellness


jfreiburger@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4312

Resource Teachers

Staci Walsh Staci Walsh  |  Gifted and Talented


swalsh@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4335

Krystle Feehan Krystle Feehan  |  Special Programs


kfeehan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4333

Danielle Kniep Danielle Kniep  |  Special Programs


dkniep@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4334

Rachel McClellan Rachel McClellan  |  Special Programs


rmcclellan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4319

Lynn Steffen Lynn Steffen  |  Special Programs


lsteffen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4333

Paraprofessionals

Shelly Bockenstedt Shelly Bockenstedt


sbockenstedt@dbqschools.org

Jennifer Bradley Jennifer Bradley


jbradley@dbqschools.org

Rhonda Brimeyer Rhonda Brimeyer


rbrimeyer@dbqschools.org

Barb DeMaio Barb DeMaio


bdemaio@dbqschools.org

Diane Houselog Diane Houselog


dhouselog@dbqschools.org

Margie Kessler Margie Kessler


mkessler@dbqschools.org

Latisha Sand Latisha Sand


lsand@dbqschools.org

Lori Streif Lori Streif


lstreif@dbqschools.org

Sandy Uptegraph Sandy Uptegraph


suptegraph@dbqschools.org

Custodians

Craig Bahl Craig Bahl  |  Head Custodian


cbahl@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Keith Paige


kpaige@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Tracy Bauer Tracy Bauer


tbauer@dbqschools.org

Connie Gruber Schwendinger Connie Gruber


cgruber@dbqschools.org

Betty Smith Elizabeth Smith


esmith@dbqschools.org